Blogtober 2019 – Over and Out

It is with some sadness that I prepare to pack away all things Halloweeny for another year. It’s been a blast. October’s been a super creative month for me what with both Blogtober and Inktober going on – I hope I can find a way to keep it up to the end of the year at least.

I more or less nailed Blogtober with 30 posts in total, more than last year. I missed one Final Girl Friday which bothers me but all in all, I’m proud of what I’ve achieved.

Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

To recap:

  1. In Fabric – film review
  2. Late Night Lady DJ (Reblog)
  3. Bats About You
  4. Final Girl Friday: Amelia, The Babadook (2014)
  5. Ready or Not – film review
  6. St. Agatha, or: It’s Nun of Your Business – film review
  7. A Witching Hour Update
  8. Skeletons
  9. GUEST POST: The Ghosts of Halloween Past
  10. 3 From Hell – film review
  11. Final Girl Friday: Jen, Revenge (2017)
  12. Four Films, One Week
  13. The Cleaning Lady – film review
  14. I Wish I Knew How to Quit Boo – Stephen King Edition
  15. Autumn TV Recommendation: Haunted, Season 2 (2019)
  16. GUEST POST: Halloween & Me

    Photo by Daria Tumanova on Unsplash
  17. Inktober 2019
  18. Final Girl Friday: Trish, The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon (1999)
  19. Elixir
  20. We Have Always Lived in the Castle
  21. GUEST POST: What Halloween Mean to Me
  22. Dip
  23. This is Halloween
  24. A.M.I. – film review
  25. Hallowe’en Party – book review
  26. The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon – book review
  27. Wholesome Content: Halloween Edition
  28. Wounds – film review
  29. Countdown – film review
  30. Blogtober 2019 – Over and Out
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

Tonight I’m spending time with Laurie Strode and bingeing true ghost stories on Reddit. Bliss.

Until next time my friends!

One thought on “Blogtober 2019 – Over and Out

Leave a comment